Liveaboard in Sharm El Sheikh

ДОБРО ПОЖАЛОВАТЬ НА БОРТ VIPONE

ДОБРО ПОЖАЛОВАТЬ НА БОРТ VIPONE

Если Вы хотите ощутить роскошь на борту сафарийного корабля – VIP One ваш выбор. Имея в наличии 2 надувных моторных лодки, широкий дайв-дек, возможность заполнять баллоны нитрохом непосредственно на судне и замечательную открытую палубу, где можно понежиться под солнцем между дайвами и другие удобства наравне с сервисом класса люкс, мы уверены, что Ваше путешествие с нами окажется максимально комфортабельным.

VIPOne Description

VIPOne Description

VIP One is a luxury motor yacht which has been crafted and built by lovers of the Red Sea. With over 20 years experience in tourism and water sporting activities the designers of the boat have constructed the vessel with the sole aim of showing its passengers the most beautiful areas of Sinai and the Red Sea.

VIPOne условия для дайвинга

VIPOne условия для дайвинга

Наши высококвалифицированные гиды обладают глубокими знаниями данной местности, которые приумножены многолетним опытом и искренним интересом к подводному миру. Наши гиды на борту призваны обеспечить Вашу безопасность, а также убедиться, что Вам предоставлен первоклассный сервис и неделя незабываемого дайвинга.

Find out what makes VIP One different Find out Now!
  • Север Красного моря
  • Рас Мохаммед
  • Тисельгорм

photo-016Кристально прозрачные воды северной части Красного моря хранят удивительные сокровища: рифы, инкрустированные мягкими кораллами и усеянные различными видами рыб, и затонувшие корабли, окутанные тайнами. Эти древние рифы, простираясь от залива Губал (Gubal) через Суэцкий пролив и вплоть до острова Тиран (Tiran), впечатляют и возрастом, и красотой.

Помимо потрясающих рифов и знаменитых затонувших кораблей, здесь велика вероятность встретить огромные стаи океанических рыб и их сородичей, гораздо бóльших размеров. Еще одна особенность этой территории в том, что здесь можно увидеть дельфинов или погрузиться, наблюдая за ними в их естественной среде.

Благодаря наличию более тысячи видов рыб, сотням видов мягких и твердых кораллов и тысячам видов различных беспозвоночных, Красное море – одно из наиболее выдяющихся направлений в мире для дайвинга.
Выбранные дайв сайты смогут предложить нечто волнительное для каждого дайвера.

Красное море предлагает нечто волнительное для дайвера: отвесные обрывы рифов, коралловые рифовые «башни», подводные луга с морскими водорослями, встречи с гигантами и лилипутами подводного мира, затонувшие корабли и многое другое.

Ras Mohamed Sharm El SheikhЭтот район, «обнимающий» южную часть полуострова Синай, отличается глубоководностью и уникальными рифами, вертикально уходящими вниз непосредственно от поверхности воды. Тут встречаются воды залива Акаба и Суэц и входят в Красное море, создавая непредсказуемые по направлению и силе течения. И хотя это может показаться сложным заданием для начинающих дайверов, наши опытные гиды проведут дайверов через волнующие дрифт-погружения.

Власти национального парка достаточно серьезно относятся к вопросу охраны окружающей среды. А ошеломляющее обилие морских обитателей и видов кораллов стоит каждого потраченного цента на оплату входного билета!

Риф Шарк и Йоланда (Shark and Yolanda) является одним из самых популярных сайтов и находится на крайней южной точке парка. Искушенные дайверы считают его одним из десяти лучших сайтов мира.

Если Вы можете совладать с летним зноем (не забудьте про кондиционеры на борту), этот сайт в особенности прекрасен с середины июня до середины августа, когда рыбы собираются в огромные косяки и парят в морской синеве. Проплывая вдоль стены рифа, Вы будете бороться с искушением раскрыть рот от будоражащих воображение картин.

thistlegormТисельгорм построен в 1940 году как торговое судно и имел 126 м в длинну и 17,5 м в ширину и отдан в командование военно-морским силам во время Второй мировой войны. В октябре 1941 года корабль направлялся в Ливию с грузом, предназначенным британским военным. Он остановился на якорной стоянке в зоне ожидания с целью двигаться на север в сторону Суэцкого канала.

Ранним утром 6 октября два немецких бомбардировщика поднялись с Крита в попытках найти большое судно, по слухам, стоящее в  этих водах, и обнаружили Тисельгорм. Сброшенные бомбы попали в четвертый трюм, хранивший боеприпасы, сорвав кормовой отсек напрочь и опрокинув заднюю часть палубы. Корабль затонул и залег набок.

Кусто погрузился на рэк в 1950-х годах, однако местоположение было заново обнаружено в начале 90-х. С тех пор он превратился в один из самых интересных для дайверов затонувших кораблей мира. Трюмы открыты и имеют свободный доступ к обозрению военного груза – грузовики, мотоциклы, крылья самолетов, двигатели, части поезда, а также военные сапоги! Плюс боеприпасы и броневики.

Ввиду того, что здесь вероятны сильные течения, а само погружение осуществляется на глубину 29 м, где лежат останки судна, этот дайв рекомендован только для опытных дайверов.

Liveaboard in Sharm El Sheikh

Welcome Aboard

Welcome Aboard

For the ultimate luxury in liveaboard diving, VIP One is the choice for you. With 2 ribs, large dive deck, on board nitrox blending and spacious sundeck for relaxing between dives, the superior on-board facilities ensure your time with us is as comfortable as it is luxurious .

VIPOne Description

VIPOne Description

VIP One is a luxury motor yacht which has been crafted and built by lovers of the Red Sea. With over 20 years experience in tourism and water sporting activities the designers of the boat have constructed the vessel with the sole aim of showing its passengers the most beautiful areas of Sinai and the Red Sea.

VIPOne Diving Facilities

VIPOne Diving Facilities

Our highly accomplished onboard guides have the in-depth knowledge of the area only attained by years of experience and a genuine interest in the marine environment. Our guides are primarily there for your safety but they are also there to ensure that you receive a first class service and have an outstanding week’s diving.

Find out what makes VIP One different Find out Now!
  • Northern Red Sea
  • Ras Mohamed
  • Thistlegorm

photo-016The crystal clear blue waters of the area cover some of the Red Sea’s greatest treasures with soft coral encrusted reefs peppered with colourful fish and historical shipwrecks shrouded in mystery and intrigue. From the Straits of Gubal; gateway to Suez, right up to the Island of Tiran; the reefs of this area are as rich in historical significance as they are in natural beauty.

Besides the famous wrecks and reefs the area boasts enormous schools of pelagic fish and chances of an encounter with some of the solitary larger fish. This area also offers one of the best opportunities of encountering and diving with dolphins in the wild.

With over one thousand different species of fish, hundreds of varieties of both hard and soft corals and the thousands of reef dwelling invertebrates, the Red Sea is one of the world’s most outstanding diving destinations.

The selected sites offer something too excite every diver; with sheer drop-offs, meadows of sea grass, towering pinnacles, coral encrusted wrecks, pelagic encounters and tiny critters, whatever your diving preference, the Red Sea delivers.

Ras Mohamed Sharm El SheikhThis area forms the peninsula on the Southern tip of the Sinai and is unique with its vertical reefs heading down from the surface into incredibly deep waters. This area is the spot where the waters of the Gulf of Aqaba and the Gulf of Suez meet with the main body of the Red Sea, as such the currents here are un-predictable and can be extremely strong. Whilst this may be daunting for the novice diver, our experienced guides can lead divers on some exhilarating drift dives.

Under the jurisdiction of the National Park Authority, conservation is taken very seriously in this area and the abundant varieties of fish and coral make the admission fee worth every cent!

Shark and Yolanda Reef is a very popular site which sits right on the Southern tip of the Park, experienced and worldly divers have often described it as one of the top 10 dive sites in the world.

If you are able to cope with the summer heat (remember we are fully air conditioned) this site is spectacular from mid June to mid August when fish are schooling in large groups out in the blue. As you swim along this amazing reef your jaw will simply drop as you marvel at the scene which has dazzled divers for decades.

thistlegormThe Thistlegorm was built in 1940 as a merchant vessel. She was 126m long and 17.5m wide and was commandeered by the navy during the World War II. In October 1941 the vessel had made its way round Africa and into the Red Sea and was on route to Lybia, with a cargo intended for British troops stationed there. She anchored on the holding area, safe anchorage F, with the intention of moving North ward towards the Suez Canal.

In the early hours of the 6th October two German bombers from Crete were out looking for a large ship rumored to be in the area and came across the Thistlegorm. The bombs landed in hold number four, which contained the ammunition, ripping the stern section off and folding some of the deck back on itself. The ship went down and landed upright.

First dived by Cousteau in the 1950’s, its position was not rediscovered until the early 90’s. Since then it has become one of the most sought-after wrecks to dive. The holds are open and easily accessed showing the full range of cargo carried – trucks, motorbikes, plane wings, engines, trains and tenders, Wellington boots and waders!! plus ammunition and armoured vehicles.

Currents can be very strong in this area and the dive itself reaches a depth of 29m, which is where the stern came to rest, due to these factors it is recommended that this dive is for experienced divers.

“We had an excellent week onboard VIPOne.  We felt totally relaxed and found the service, facilities and food faultless.  Hooch our Dive Guide has an excellent knowledge of the sites and is a joy to dive with.  We were shown the wonders of the Red Sea in fine detail, as Hooch pointed out many marine species and coral features.  My Wife was a bit nervous about diving wrecks before this trip, but Hooch showed true professionalism in the way he build her diving confidence up.  We will definitely recommend VIPOne to our friends and certainly will return..”

Dan & Vicki Oats

Dan & Vicki Oats